c932814166 · Brand mark: scallop ribbon shape, app icon in light / dark / tinted (#11) · Updated 2026-08-03 17:00:52 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?